About TPC


Overseas Distributor

HOME > About TPC > Overseas Distributor
%>
  • North America
  • South America
  • Europe
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Oceania
  • Country Manager E-mail
    Eastern Europe Guillermo Garcia (Spain) ggarcia@industrialvima.com
    Brazil Luciano Gonsales luciano@ghpc.com.br
    Mexico Victor Frias Nuñez vfriasn@sistemascnh.com
    United States(AL) Choi Wonil ownil@naver.com
    United States(CA) Doncho DONCHO@tanhay.com
    Singapore Simon Ong sales@system.com.sg
    Iran M.H.Ahmadi ahmadi-md@noavarhava.com
    Turkey Gencay ALTUNDAŞ gencay@eurotec.com.tr
    India Solomon Rajshekar solomontapco@gmail.com
    Taiwan Kim Taehoon thomaskim168@gmail.com
    Thailand Wim Sriburee wim.sri@technet.co.th
    Malaysia Edwin See edwinsee@tmautoeng.com
    Indonesia Nita nita@mediapneumatic.com
    Vietnam(Hanoi) Le Van Trinh trinh@tanhay.com
    Vietnam(HoChiMinh) Le Hung Duong duong@tanhay.com
    China(Shanghai) Cho Yongseok yscho@tanhay.com
    Eastern Europe Im Jaewi mts.sk.sro@gmail.com
    Australia Branislav Mitkovic branislav.mitkovic@pneuauto.com.au
    Egypt Anas Bassam a.bassam@technicalcenter.org
    Egypt Mr. Adel adel@eta-eg.com